Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.
Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.President and Dean of Morehouse School of Medicine
Takoi K. Hamrita, Ph.d.
Takoi K. Hamrita, Ph.d.Prof. and Inaugural ECE School Chair, College of Engineering, UGA.
Thomas E.Noonan
Thomas E.Noonan Founding partner of TechOperators LLC
Shan Cooper
Shan CooperChief Transformation Officer WestRock
Mary D. Petryszyn
Mary D. PetryszynSector VP and General Manager Land & Avionics Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
Jeff Hoffman
Jeff HoffmanSerial Entrepreneur and Global Motivational Speaker
Jane Green
Jane GreenPresident/CEO/Co-Founder Morley Research Consortium (MRC)
Robin Bienfait
Robin Bienfait CEO and Founder of Emnovate
Amy Oestreicher
Amy OestreicherAuthor, Global Speaker, Actress
Angela Baskerville
Angela Baskerville Vice President- Entertainment Group Sales, Service & Corporate SystemsAT&T
Tiffany Wilson
Tiffany WilsonChief Executive Officer Global Center for Medical Innovation (GCMI) & T3 Labs


Stacie Schaible
Stacie Schaible Emmy-nominated News Anchor News Channel 8, WFLA TV, the NBC affiliate
Terri L. Badour
Terri L. BadourChief Executive Officer of the American Red Cross of Georgia
Karen Pederson
Karen Pederson2017 IEEE USA President
Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.
Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.President and Dean of Morehouse School of Medicine
Dr. Pamela Whitten
Dr. Pamela WhittenChief Academic Officer at University of Georgia
Betsy Higgins
Betsy HigginsExecutive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Becky Blalock
Becky BlalockFormer SouthernCo CIO and Author of the book Dare
Steve Bucherati
Steve BucheratiRetired Global Chief Diversity Officer Coca-Cola
Crystal Leach
Crystal LeachDirector of Discovery and Innovation at UGA
Jill Tietjen, Author
Jill Tietjen, AuthorPast National President of SWE
Jeff Hoffman
Jeff HoffmanSerial Entrepreneur and Global Motivational Speaker
Karen Leland
Karen LelandPresident of Sterling Marketing Group
Saswati Collam
Saswati CollamPrincipal Innovation Evangelist, TCS CTO Office, US, Canada & Latam
Dr. Pam Estes Brewer
Dr. Pam Estes BrewerAssociate Professor, Mercer University’s School of Engineering
Jennifer Ng Ain Kin
Jennifer Ng Ain KinProject Manager Abbott
Dr. Laura Privalle
Dr. Laura Privalle Global Head of Regulatory Field Studies at Bayer CropScience
Dr. Helen Grady
Dr. Helen GradyChair and Professor of the Department of Technical Communication at Mercer University
Dr. Dorina Mihut
Dr. Dorina MihutAssociate Professor in Mechanical Engineering at Mercer University
Dr. Laura Lackey
Dr. Laura LackeyInterim Dean and Prof. Environmental Engineering Mercer’s School of Engineering
Ms. Liz Pohland
Ms. Liz PohlandChief Executive Officer of the Society for Technical Communication
La Tondra Murray
La Tondra MurrayPhD Director of Professional Master's Programs, Pratt School of Engineering - Duke
Dr. Ruthie D. Lyle
Dr. Ruthie D. Lyle Lead Research Engineer with USAA Research and Development
Dr. Amy Sharma
Dr. Amy SharmaDirector of Product for Predikto
Rev. Darlene Ruffin-Alexander
Rev. Darlene Ruffin-AlexanderVP Health Service Lenbrook Square Foundation
Jenna P. Carpenter, Ph.D., F.ASEE
Jenna P. Carpenter, Ph.D., F.ASEEDean, School of Engineering Campbell University
Ann Kellan
Ann KellanScience TV Producer
Dr. Amy Moore
Dr. Amy MooreDirector, Research Programs, Georgia Research Alliance
Candy Barone
Candy Barone CEO of You Empowered Strong
Takako Hashimoto
Takako Hashimoto IEEE MGA Membership Recruitment and Recovery Committee Chair
Thelma Collins
Thelma CollinsQuality Manager Baldour Electric
Tonya Mckinney
Tonya MckinneyInnovation Champion in the TCS CTO organization
Felicia Moore
Felicia MooreAssociate Dean and Prof. of Science Education Teachers College, Columbia University
Archana Kapoor
Archana KapoorINSEAD Alumni and a banking and financial services professional
Jennifer B. Kahnweiler, Ph.D.
Jennifer B. Kahnweiler, Ph.D. Global Speaker and Bestselling Author
Angela Battle
Angela BattleTransmission Projects Manager at Georgia Transmission Corporation
Angelicque Tucker Blackmon
Angelicque Tucker BlackmonCEO of Innovative Learning Concepts, LLC (ILC)
Debby Stone
Debby StoneJD, CPCC, PCC. Executive Coach, Author
Angela Mitchell
Angela Mitchell Senior Engineer of R&D for Halyard Health
Kate Schampion
Kate SchampionStaff Adjuster at FM Global
Dr. Liesl Folks
Dr. Liesl FolksDean of the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences at the University at Buffalo
Dr. Jenna R. Jambeck
Dr. Jenna R. Jambeck Associate Professor in the College of Engineering at the University of Georgia
Poorvi Shah
Poorvi ShahCEO for Katalyst
Errin Baugh
Errin BaughCIO, Department of Atlanta Information Management Services Group
Susan Bruce
Susan BruceDirector Emerging Systems & Strategic Initiatives Northrop Grumman
Lisa Fenton
Lisa Fenton Director of Mission Assurance for Land and Avionics Northrop Grumman
Alicia M. Morgan
Alicia M. Morgan Vice President Education and Programs at Frontiers of Flight Museum, Dallas
Felicia Phillips
Felicia PhillipsCEO of PPICW
Maxine Cain
Maxine Cain Founder & President, STEM Atlanta Women
John D. McDonald, P.E.
John D. McDonald, P.E.SmartGrid Business Development Leader G.E
Michelle Cook
Michelle CookVice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives at UGA
Nammy Vedire
Nammy VedireDeputy Director, Center for Startup Engineering Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. Lisa K. Nolan
Dr. Lisa K. Nolan Dean College of Veterinary Medicine University of Georgia
Sharmen May Gowers
Sharmen May GowersCEO of the YWCA of Greater Atlanta
Gina DeSimone
Gina DeSimoneBoeing Vice President, Division Operations
Barbara Hampton
Barbara HamptonSenior VP and Chief Financial Officer of Georgia Transmission Corporation
Dr.Lateefah Stanford
Dr.Lateefah StanfordAnalytical Chemist for BP Products North America
Michael R. Bracken
Michael R. BrackenVice President & Deputy Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
Sara Covert
Sara CovertSara Covert Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs University of Georgia
Jennifer Hirsch
Jennifer HirschDirector, Center for Serve-Learn-Sustain, Georgia Tech
Jana Stone
Jana StoneDirect Professional Development and Postdoctoral Services
Gisele Bennett
Gisele BennettRegents Researcher; Associate Vice President for Research, Faculty Interaction; Professor and Glenn Robinson Chair in Electro-Optics
Bonnie Ferr
Bonnie FerrVice provost for Graduate Education and Faculty Development at Georgia Tech